Are you sure you want to delete your account?
You have indicated you do not agree to our terms of use, do you wish to delete your account?
Login
person
lock_outline
Why not sign up?

You will also be registered for the agent to contact you via other means you provide, with information relevant to your property search.

Register
There was an error creating your account, please try again. If the problem persists, please contact us and we will investigate.
Password does not match
How would you like to be contacted?

Reviews

Just completed on a house sale with Mike Neville Estate Agents. We have been very pleased with the service right from the begining when James the mgr came out to value the house. Very responsive to emails. Kept informed of progress through the property file which we can log in too.

Karen Leslie
29 September 2021

Mike Neville were amazing support for buying our first home. They supported us through the process with advice and guidance on what we needed to do and when. They helped with dealing with the solicitors and had regular communication to get the process completed as soon as possible for both parties.

Ann-Marie Grzyb
01 September 2021

Reluctant Landlord ! When deciding to rent out my house I was looking for an agent with a good local reputation who would look after my requirements but also be responsive to the tenants. Mike Neville (and in particular Sue who managed my property) were very helpful, making sure I understood and met my responsibilities and answering all of my questions. They quickly alerted me to any maintenance issues and their contractors looked after the repairs etc very well. They made the whole process of renting out my home very painless.

Kathey Towler
17 July 2021

I chose Mike Neville Estate Agents because due to previously living in Rushden I knew that they had been established a long time. From the beginning I was made to feel confident that this was the right decision and that they would be able to sell my property. I was kept up todate on a regualr basis and I made them aware of any issues or concerns which were always met. There were a few issues my end but they always reassured me that this would not stop the property selling. The customer service and communication has been excellent and I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Marianne Beasley
09 July 2021

Amy has been in amazing ! From the time I went to view my property to the time I left - super helpful and quick with dealing with problems . Highly recommended

Victoria Kinsley
05 July 2021

A very good service during the commencement of the sale from initial valuation to agreeing the marketing material. The management and communications of viewings was very good which lead to a sale. The support with the negotiations was helpful and we completed the sale smoothly. Would have preferred a little more communications post SSTC. Overall, a good service and would recommend to others.

Andrew Watts
20 May 2021

Having Been in the Property Business for nearly 40 years I have dealt with many Agents. Mike Neville have stood out due to consistently delivering Excellent Service. In Sales -James and his team have always kept me fully up to date, Always responded promptly to any emails and have been supportive throughout the sales process. Management-Also Amy and her team have been excellent. Finally I do not often give reviews but felt this was very well deserved ,Well done to you all I cannot praise you high enough.

Jonathan Maddox
04 May 2021

Staff were friendly and easy to deal with. They kept us informed and made sure that the right people were coming to view our home.

Sarah Curtis
29 April 2021

Helped my in-laws buy a retirement home through Mike Nevilles and I must say they made the experience as ‘easy’ at it could possibly be in these difficult times ! James was amazing, going over and above to get things sorted , always very professional, friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend them.

Barbara
24 February 2021

Fantastic Estate Agents and would highly recommend! Our family have now successfully sold three properties using Mike Neville and have all received a very professional and efficient service. There was excellent communication throughout the process between all parties and solicitors. Callum was fantastic in keeping us in the loop with regards to viewings and bookings via text and email. The house was well-marketed with appealing photographs and descriptors, which ultimately helped to generate lots of interest. Probably the best estate agents in Rushden!

Amy Spencer
16 February 2021

The staff at Mike Neville Estate Agents provided a good and satisfactory service. Always friendly and helpful, they were always prompt with queries and replies, and I would have no hesitation in recommending them for the sale of your property.

Nicola Forson
11 February 2021

From the valuation right through to completion, Chris & Kayleigh could not have been more helpful. They were always, polite, patient and willing to find out information that wasn\'t readily available. Their customer service was second to none and I would highly recommend their services.

Nicky Chapman
29 January 2021

Excellent service from start to finish from a professional and trustworthy company. Good communication and although the sale dragged on much longer than we anticipated, James was calm and reassuring at all times.

Joan Dix
28 January 2021

Excellent service during a difficult time (lockdown). We were very pleased with the way our house was photographed and the viewings were managed

Sue Merrifield
15 December 2020

From the start of the sale right through to completion date , I could not fault anything from Mike Neville and the team . They were pleasant kind helpful and communicated through the process the whole time. The main person I dealt with was Callum. Callum was brilliant , he never pressured me looking round the house , he left me to look around at my own leisure when I went up for the viewings . The whole way through he kept me updated with any new information and through out the whole time , Callum was really helpful and such a lovely guy . I highly recommend Mike Neville and his team but during my experience with them Callum was a top lad. Thank you

Ricky Marlow
05 December 2020

I would like to thank James and the team for their consistent hard work and efforts progressing the purchase of our first property. It was a complicated process with multiple parties involved and it was pushed through as smoothly as possible and we were never left in the dark.

Cal&Ems
27 September 2019

Thank you so much. Excellent service! Would always use again. It made the process as easy as it could have been. Many thanks

Karen Aves
04 September 2019

Chris and James sold a property for us at the end of August. Have dealt with these chaps in the past and will do so in future. Top guys. Solid professionals, who get the job done. Would highly recommend.

John Davison
30 August 2019

The service we received from James and his team was outstanding keeping us informed every step of the way in the sale of our property until its successful conclusion.We have nothing but praise for the way everything was handled and would highly recommend this estate agents to anybody considering selling their property.

Roy & Helen Brawn
29 August 2019

You really made the first time buyer experience manageable. At one of the most stressful times of our lives; your constant communication, reassurance and stringent deadlines to overcome delays really kept us at ease when purchasing our house. Not only did you lease with the seller on our behalf - you also went outside your responsibilities and arranged contract work and engineering issues to be completed on our behalf. No an average estate agents! Thank you so much, especially to Daniel and James for putting up with our constant questions! Forever our first choice - We wouldn't hesitate in using Mike Neville again.

S Thornton
12 March 2019

I found all the staff here to be friendly and professional and they have dealt with the difficult time in selling my late parents property with empathy and respect

Carole
11 March 2019

During an extended sale period of 18 months, the staff at the Rushden office showed a great many prospective buyers around our property. They were always positive and enthusiastic about about the sale and despite having twice been in a position to sell and being let down in the final moments; we had every confidence in their ability to complete successfully. The real strength in the team was their commitment to regularly feedback or answer any questions that we asked. We would recommend them to anyone wanting to buy or sell a property.

Alieksiewicz
11 March 2019

Daniel and James got the sale and chased our solicitor through a very difficult sale - we had numerous delays but both remained on the ball. If our solicitors worked as hard as these guys to get the sale done, we would have moved 2 months earlier!

JD
11 March 2019

I am really pleased with Kayleigh and Chris at Mike Neville, i brought my house through Mike Neville and the customer service i received from Chris and Kayleigh was superb. Very clear instruction and up-to-date information consistently

Jess Slater
01 March 2019

Very happy with all the help and information given to us when we were purchasing property from Mike Neville. Would recommend.

JLB
27 January 2019

Found them to be helpful and professional with the sale, not used them before. Would highly recommened to anyone else

Nora111
16 January 2019

James was brilliant and Daniel provided excellent service. He went above and beyond helping me with the sale of my house.

Rachel
19 December 2018

very pleased with the sale of our flat went really well all staff very helpful and always had a quick answer to any question or phone back when said they would. would highly recommend

the kirks
13 November 2018

Really straight forward & pragmatic approach to the valuation of our Property, compared to others. The support through the selling process, accompanied viewings etc,,, all arranged and dealt with in a professional manner. Definitely an Estate agent working with the seller to deliver the end result.

Martin
10 November 2018

from the begin we were very in press with how professional Chris was they told keep us informed what viewing where happening and times then would ring us a flew days later to give us feedback how the viewing went once the property was sold they still keep us in formed of how it was going would recommend Mike Neville and would use them again

pdw
08 November 2018

Mike Neville are very professional and are willing to dedicate their time to ensure your property is marketed to a great standard. The service from them is excellent and they keep you informed at every stage of the selling and moving process. We couldn't recommend them enough.

Stevens
29 March 2018

Trustworthy & honest are unlikely words to use in conjunction with an Estate Agent, but I have found the staff at Mike Neville to be just that. Genuine & polite, always kept me Informed and gave very good advice. Nothing flash or fake about the staff either, thank goodness. I would not bothered writing this review if I was not totally satisfied with this company. Sue

Sue Roberts
29 March 2018

I made an enquiry with Helen which was outside her remit but instead of just leaving it there she went out of her way to follow it up by referring it to James , the Branch Manager. James dealt with my enquiry professionally and thoroughly . I will recommend Mike Neville Estate Agents vigorously.

Joyce
27 March 2018

They were very helpful and I have them to thank for obtaining this property. Can find no fault as there was always someone at the other end of the phone who was able to help/advise me. Thank you very much chaps.

Carol Ross
24 March 2018

Helped me move home, they were efficient and very helpful when I needed question answering and on keeping on top of how my move was progressing.

Rob
23 March 2018

The help and advice we received from James was invaluable. He kept me up to date with developments in the sale of my father's house and was always polite and understanding of a delicate situation.

Karen Woodley
23 March 2018

Chris was always ready to assist us in completing what became a long drawn out completion. His good nature and prompt response helped to calm much of our frustration.

Barry Starling
22 March 2018

I found Daniel extremely helpful from the off, laid back with the viewing and no pressure applied like I've previously experienced! After my offer was accepted he was very proactive with mine/ the vendors solicitors and helped us complete when we wanted too, keeping me informed of the whole process.

Matt M
14 February 2018

Very efficient, proactive and approachable. Worked in our best interests. Would definitely use again if we move back to the area without a doubt.

Jen
24 January 2018

Customer service was always very professional and they were very quick in response to any queries. They kept me informed of all stages for the completion and had good communication with the solicitor.

Wendy Walker
16 December 2017

James dealt with the difficult sale of our bungalow with professionalism and integrity throughout. we were happy with all the staff involved and would recommend mike Neville estate agents as the leading Rushden agents - well done, we got there in the end.

rose clearance service
24 November 2017

Upon dealing with Debbie initially and hearing that she was leaving, I was a bit wary on how the service would differ, however I had nothing to worry about. Chris has been in contact at every opportunity with updates and also communicating with me to sort any issues out. I can't fault the service I have received from the Mike Neville team

Shelley Nicholson
21 November 2017

Excellent!! I have been involved in Property "Buying and Selling" in the Milton Keynes area for the past 10 years, so have some experience of dealing with a number of Estate Agents. I found Mr Coles - from Mike Neville - to be mature and very knowledgeable of the local Housing market, and his suggestions in offering differing options in order to achieve a good Sale Price to be very helpful.

Marian
14 November 2017

Chris has been amazing through the purchase and sale of our property. He has really gone above and beyond for us. We have had a few hiccups along the way but with Chris dealing with it all for us had made us feel so much better. If we were to ever move again I would 100% use Mike Neville and request for Chris! Brilliant! Thank you so much!

Ashleigh
13 November 2017

Very quick response to enquiries . Very pleasant to talk to . Always helpful, professional and friendly. Supportive to me as a new landlord with reassuring advice and good service .

Ava
04 October 2017